Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register
Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2012
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Me and 3 friends have had a save running for a season now, and i took control of one my friends managers when he was offline just because i wanted to know what his season expectations were. At the time i thought that when i go off of the save and go back on it, that manager we will be returned to my friend. However, it still says i am now the controller of my manager and my friends manager. How can i undo this, and return the manager so my friend can control it?
 
Top