Shahzal

Reaction score
So I switched from FM10 to FM11, and tbh FM11 looks ten times better, but worse.
I started with united, got 26-29 mill and then Made my own new tactic and every single match I have lost, or drawn, I just won one match against spurs which was a cup game.
I have tried downloading tactics and tried using them but they wont work ,for example the compact rigid attacking chelsea tactics, i have won every single match with real madrid on fm10 using that tactic , but here i only manage to score one goal which comes in at 70+ minutes , and then I concede.
I have uploaded my tactic that im using ,so if anyone can have a look at it and tell me what im doing wrong or why im losing ,or is it a bug or wat?
And if you can modify the tactic and make it better so that I can win or atleast draw please do so :)
Thanks! oh and im new to fm , but its frustrating to draw against bhirmingham city and everton..

The first tactic is mine, the second one was downloaded from here - fm base, and i just changed one or 2 things in the tactic.

My lineups are :
VDS goalie
Evra left back
Vidic cb
Ferdinand cb
Rafael right back
Valencia right wing
Paul Scholes mid
Darren Fletcher mid
Nani left wing
Rooney attack
Berbatov. attack

my mid changes into carrick / anderson /
leftwing changes to giggs / p.pibbati (guy i bought )

@ Wonder manager, I did try out most of the tactics on the forum,..

@Raikan , I did use yours but I was losing 1-0 to chelsea, and then I had to go so I quit, will try it now :D

But is something wrong with my tactics? the one I uploaded ?
Cause it worked wonders on real madrid..

First match competitive match i played i F**ked Chelsea up like 5-0 5-1 ;) not lying or cheating :p just my tactic ahaa

Care to tell me which tactics u are using?

---------- Post added at 12:37 AM ---------- Previous post was yesterday at 11:54 PM ----------

Using Raikans Tactic ,
VS Spurs (Away)

VDS
EVRA
EVANS
VIDIC
J Oshea
Hargreavs
Carrick
Anderson
NANI
VALENCIA
BERBATOV