aligreen

Reaction score
HELP ME

i have been playing FM since FM2010. ive always been a person who likes to set themselves a challenge, this year on FM2013 i wanted to try and win everything with PSG, however, it is not going very well at the moment. the current standings arent looking great with me 3rd after 15 games:

View attachment 287269

but i do not get why when i have set my team up with new signings such as m'vila, moussa sissoko and kurt zouma. my team is lined up in a 4231 with 2 cbs, (1 bpd cover, 1 ld defend) 2 wb attacking, an anchor man in RDM, LCM DLP defend, then 2 wingers (Inside forwards support), Advanced playmaker support and an attacking Advanced Forward.

View attachment 287270

someone please suggest how i can improve this team thank you muchly.

I assume goals arent a problem, but you are concedig more than you would like?

Your formation is horrendous. How many teams play with 2 at the back in real life?

I assume goals arent a problem, but you are concedig more than you would like?

Your formation is horrendous. How many teams play with 2 at the back in real life?

haha you'll be surprised, sometimes i score 2/3 some games i'd rather put myself on as a sub to get a goal. I also have an Anchor man who is supposed to sit in front of the two centre backs and protect them

Yes but still, most teams in real life play with an anchor man AND a back four.

If you want to use wingbacks i would suggest playing a back 3, as Liverpool have done recently in real life.

Posh also use a back 3 with wingback (little fact). but okay, next 5 games i'll drop them back to fullbacks attacking and i'll post the results.

Yes but still, most teams in real life play with an anchor man AND a back four.

If you want to use wingbacks i would suggest playing a back 3, as Liverpool have done recently in real life.