Orlandosaint

Reaction score
As you can tell from my number of posts, I am new to the forum so I will give you a brief introduction of who I am. I'm 23 years old and I currently live in Orlando Florida. I've been playing these games since about CM2. This is my first attempt at a story and I've decided to format it slightly different, so if there is any criticisms or comments don't hesitate to mention them.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo.gif

"SAINTS SACK PARDEW TO HIRE ROOKIE!"
In a sensational move club owner Markus Liebherr has sacked Alan Pardew after only a few weeks in charge and has installed rookie and life long Saints fan Todd Stockley as his replacements.

When questioned about his shocking decision Mr. Liebherr had this to say.....
Well I received a phone call from former chairmen Mr. Lowe and he said that I should hire someone cheaper cause that way the club can make more money, the football can sort itself out he said. I just couldn't reject the opportunity to earn some more dosh...