Telstar

Reaction score
5bc9c7216f0e5b2474000001.png

Why did I do it?! Why DID I do it!! What is wrong with me. Why am I like this. I saw their last game, didn't I? It wasn't just a dream? Oh, I hope it was. Otherwice I am as stupid as Balotelli trying to put on a bib. Grr, god **** it, i really have out done myself this time, haven't I..

Why I accepted the contract, I do not know. Probably the non-existant respect, the falure rate and most likely the hatred of the whole nation. Yeah, like that. I think i'm a *********.

Anyways, I'll introduce myself to you now. My name is Konstantin Vasja and I am a young manager. I have great passion for football and winning. The latter, I don't do very often. You will see that in the future. Alright, you have most likely heard of the DESTRUCTION that Germany laid on Estonia. So almost a week later, on 17 they will announce that Martin Reim has been fired from Head Coach position, and I am there to replace him. I signed the conract on 15th but announcement will be delivered on monday, cause the want Reim to have a good weekend. He does not yet know that he will be fired.

I gotta say, I did not like his management, too **** defensive. And luckily they also fired Aivar Pohlak, Estonian Fooatball Association president. We need some fresh blood. Tasty.

url
logo.png

(I failed to get real International results to FM19, I'm going to use the 5-1 loss against Sweden and 2-0 loss against Romania as the reasons Reim got fired.)

logo.png

When they announced that Reim left on his own volition, I was surprised. But then I thought more about it and it made sense. Reim had been one of the best midfielders we had in his time. They probably wanted to keep his public image even thought it had already been tainted by his time as manager.