Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register
Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2010
Messages
387
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Can I add another league with the editor or some other way ? I started as Real Madrid and I'm in the second season. When I started this game I selected Spain - Liga Adelante (as the lowest league available). The thing is that I want to see what my Castilla squd is doing but I don't have Second Divison available for view. I don't want to start a new game because I achieved some amazing things here, including signing Fabregas and found 2 wonderkinds. If adding Second Division in my game would be great (or anything for me to see Castilla progress in that league) because I bought some players for this squad for promotion this season. Sorry if my English isn't good enought, but I tried my best for you to understand me :)
 
Banned
Joined
Jan 24, 2011
Messages
616
Reaction score
0
Points
0
You cant do it in game but you can make it in the editor sorry there is no way in game
 
Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
525
Reaction score
0
Points
0
You can't,but since at that level the winner is worked out by reputation,improving their reputation would make them get promotion until liga adelante.I think.
 
Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
525
Reaction score
0
Points
0
To save time , on the non-selected leagues,winner is sorted by reputation.So,if castilla had higher reputation,they would get promotion and reach liga adelante,and you would be able to see them.
 
Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2010
Messages
387
Reaction score
0
Points
0
For increasing their reputation, I should sign good players ? I send Granero there and Fran Rico. I also signed Emilio Sanchez and sent him to Castilla.
 
Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2010
Messages
387
Reaction score
0
Points
0
How ? What should I use in FMRTE ? Move Castilla in Liga Adelante or can I change some settings in FMRTE to see Castilla ? If I just move it into Liga Adelante it would be cheating, am I right ?
 
Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2010
Messages
463
Reaction score
0
Points
0
i wouldnt class it as cheating really because its not doing anything to effect what happens to u
 
Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2010
Messages
387
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I tried to find Castilla with the FMRTE, but id doesn't show up at Search Results. Do you know why is this happening ?
 
Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
525
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Make sure you tipped well,and try getting there by real madrid(?)
 
Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2010
Messages
387
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I went to Real Madrid -> Affiliations -> Castilla but I cannot find the setting to move it to Liga Adelante. I typed corectly "Castilla"
 
Top