Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register

Arshavin Player Face??? Help please?!

Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2009
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi, I've been pretty desperate to get hold of arsenal's arshavin player face for some time now (in his arsenal kit preferably). Could someone please direct me to an appropriate facepack or create it for me? it's been bugging me lol
Thanks in advance.
Much Love
 
Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2009
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
Points
0
aaah dude I wish that was the case, but unfortunately, I've tried all those packs and still nudda :( but thanks for your help.
 
Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 2, 2009
Messages
8,802
Reaction score
13
Points
38
m8 just fing a russia league face pack tht wht i did
 
Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 2, 2009
Messages
8,802
Reaction score
13
Points
38
lol ok m8 just saying
 
Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 2, 2009
Messages
8,802
Reaction score
13
Points
38
i only have tht 1 of him

---------- Post added at 03:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:09 AM ----------

Y dony you get your own pick of the internet and ask sean how u put it in the game coz i think there is a way you can do tht
 
Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2009
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
Points
0
:( Really need him in an arsenal shirt!
Could someone create it for me?
 
Arsenal 3 - 0 Scum
Joined
Nov 25, 2008
Messages
2,274
Reaction score
0
Points
0
i have one of him in arsenal shirt now, will upload it later as i gotta go out now
 
Arsenal 3 - 0 Scum
Joined
Nov 25, 2008
Messages
2,274
Reaction score
0
Points
0
its not the best quality as i only used paint to do it because i have to reload photoshop onto computer, and when i made it i was just rushing to play, but if you want it you can use this one...

screenshot below

View attachment 6383
 
Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2009
Messages
66
Reaction score
0
Points
0
how do u upload screenshots as i am only new to posting on the site so havent done it before?
 
Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2009
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
Points
0
its not the best quality as i only used paint to do it because i have to reload photoshop onto computer, and when i made it i was just rushing to play, but if you want it you can use this one...

screenshot below

View attachment 6383
aah that is perfection! lol could you send me that please?
 
Top