Conspiracy Theories

• Thread starter Thread starter Lewis
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 67
  • Views Views 5K

Lewis

just lost the game
Reaction score
I'm a bit bored, and when i get bored i type in random stuff on the internet, and today i happened to type in conspiracy theories. The subject fascinates me, and my favourite one is probably the moon landing hoax. Personally, I think it was faked, and i have evidence to prove it. Explain the waving flag, the different shadows going off in different directions, explain why there are no stars in the pictures, explain why light shows the guy when he's getting out of the ship, even though there is a huge shadow over him. What are your opinions? Discuss.

I am no expert but I doubt it was faked. There is probably some rational explanation to all the theories.

Well a few weeks ago there were loads of 9/11 conspiracies on but it was late lol i cant remember a thing but ive never really heard about this fake moon landing

To be fair, out of all the threads, this one could be interesting. So either post on topic, or get out.

I love conspiracies, and my favourites are: 9/11 & the assasination of JFK, both very interesting.

The conspiracy shows about the moon landing are good, but most can be explained in counter shows.

i've heard of the JFK conspiracy but i don't really know what it was about.

19-11-08, if you don't have anything nice to say don't say anything

Should explain flag waving. fair enough redders.