From the streets of suburban Brisbane to the big league(hopefully)

Maxharry3

Reaction score
i start off at my local club capalaba FC this is a be a player save inspired by CJ Lippo and i am using the australian database made by wiery i will upload my first pic soon guys hope you enjoy :D

the backstory I never had an interest in football mainly playing aussie rules untill this year when i decided to play football for school i was recomended to join my local club by my school coach. my mum and dad both fully supported my decision as i was told to have great potential fairly good stats am regarded as a key player in the club screen hope this goes well :D

View attachment 227734

Last edited:
View attachment 227741 absouloute beast in my first match for the club bagging 2 goals. it may only be u20s but a 14 year old in the u20s in his first season in the game is already a great acheviement.

oh and btw how am i able to see my attribues im new to this and any help will be appreciated thank you

I was never expecting a call that day i was at the movies with mates when it happend. it was a message from paul okon after only a few qld second divison games i got selected for a friendly I AM GOING TO REPRESENT MY COUNTRY i thought to myself, i contained myself untill the movie finished i ran home screaming yes yes yes View attachment 227737 take that jelavic :p jk man i read your story its beast :)

Last edited:
this is proabbly the worst put together story on here

Oh, far from it! ;)

One little style tip: I would recommend giving the images their "own" lines so the text doesn't wrap itself around the image which makes it harder to read.

And use capital letters when applicable! Maybe it's just me being a grammar ****, but I can get really pedantic about small things like that, so please take no offense. :p