Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register

Help: how to install the analyzer polygonal?

Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2008
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
0
how to install the analyzer polygonal? I can not. Thanx.
 
Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Sep 15, 2005
Messages
8,515
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Put the 8.png file into \graphics\analyser_polygon\ if you are using the default skin. If you are using a downloaded skin then you will need to put it in the skins graphics folder...

EG: For Flex09

C:\Users\Sean\Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2009\skins\flex09\graphics\analyser_polygon
 
Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2008
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
0
It does not change the analyzer polygonal! I put it where you said and nothing. Not making. who else can I do?
 
Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Sep 15, 2005
Messages
8,515
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Have you unticked use skin cache and reloaded your skin?
 
Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Sep 15, 2005
Messages
8,515
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Can you link me to the file you downloaded and then I will be able to give you better installation instructions.
 
Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Sep 15, 2005
Messages
8,515
Reaction score
0
Points
36
What skin are you using?
 
Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Sep 15, 2005
Messages
8,515
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Try putting it in....

C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\football manager 2009\data\graphics\analyser_polygon

or

C:\Program Files\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2009\data\graphics\analyser_polygon
 
Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2008
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I can not, and I put it everywhere (C:\Documents and Settings\user\My Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2009\skins\[SKIN]\graphics\analyser_polygon). and nothing, no longer how to install it.
There will be no any program to install the graphics?
 
Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2008
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
0
pardon my English is not the best. I can not make it work. Thank you, I will stay without the analyzer polygonal.
 
Top