FMOllie

Reaction score
I've never done a story before so I thought I'd give on a go. I was thinking of doing your standard Bottom to the Top storyline but its fair to say that's been done a few times. Here's what I'm going to do, I'm gunna sim the game for 37 years, taking us to 2050. After this I'll see what's gone down (United in the Blue Square? Fleetwood CL winners?) and take over a club that's fallen through the leagues and bring them back up. I'll see you in 37 years...

Could be a long time before I can get an update on this, been simming for two hours now and its only 2017, could be a long night

Hey, sounds really interesting! Definitely be looking for this update ;)

Now been simming solidly since 3, reached as far as 2030 only 20 years to go.. should have the first update tomorrow sometime :D I can't tell much from the simming screen but I know that Michael Laudrup was Man Utd manager in 2028

Hey could you please upload your save when you get there?

sounds like it may want leaving over night. I seem to remember someone simming a game 400 years into the future and Hedon were the big power then!

sounds like it may want leaving over night. I seem to remember someone simming a game 400 years into the future and Hedon were the big power then!
Haha, nothing that extreme has happened so far although there's been a couple of interesting things

How far are you now?
June 2038, only 12 more years to go!

Haha, nothing that extreme has happened so far although there's been a couple of interesting things

June 2038, only 12 more years to go!

What leagues are loaded and what is the aprox. database size?

What leagues are loaded and what is the aprox. database size?

Only the premier league and medium data size, I've got an anti virus scan running atm but as soon as that finishes it should speed right up, I'll leave it running over night so I can upload it and start my career when I get up

Time to post the first update :D