G-Bentley1595

Reaction score
EVERYONE, JUST SEND AN ATTACHMENT, FORGET ABOUT POSTING IT ON PHOTOBUCKET, I KNOW THEY WILL BE SMALL KITS, BUT I FEEL ITS A WHOLE LOT EASIER OK
Right Fellas, This is My first Ever Kit making Cup, Because It is, Please be very patient with kit uploading etc.
For My first Time I Will only be Looking For 8 People, (Including me) . Each Round , each person will get a Football team, One Have Which Been In A historic FA Cup game, The Aim Is To make a Kit That Has been pen tooled, and kits that are not pen tooled will Be disqualified straight away.
When you have finished making the kits, PM me them, i will try my hardest to get them on the threads as fast as i can
Right Here we go, Please be Patient Like i Said, i am new to this :) .

Participants:
1. G-Bentley1595
2. cooper123456
3. Paddy420
4. pistolped7
5. Eds-99
6. bradyo
7. JOk3r
8. KevyMatts

Last edited:
Famous FA Cup ties... how do we qualify famous? Kingstonian v Bristol City in 2001 was 'famous' for me, was on sky sports (only 2nd time for us) & it was the 4th Round, our furthest progress ever. I also think we were the last non-league team in the competition that year & beat 2 league clubs on the way. So if thats what constitutes as famous then I'm on it

Famous FA Cup ties... how do we qualify famous? Kingstonian v Bristol City in 2001 was 'famous' for me, was on sky sports (only 2nd time for us) & it was the 4th Round, our furthest progress ever. I also think we were the last non-league team in the competition that year & beat 2 league clubs on the way. So if thats what constitutes as famous then I'm on it

Noo lol, i choose historic fa cup ties, like the Kingstonian v Bristol City game. one person will get one team from the game, the other person will get the other team, and you vote on the best team kits .