kopiteadam

Reaction score
Hi,
im pretty new to the fm world....
when in data editor what stats do you give players to make them the best in the game??
i would like to put myslef in the game only as its the closest ill ever be to playing for the mighty liverpool...
i know its cheating but all help is much appreciated (H)

cheers guys

just put he's PA 200 and put all stats 20 and he will be the best footballer in football history forever :p

boom .........simples
cheers guys

what about all the non playing stats ??
controversy ect??

i have just put all to 20 and when i go into game most drop to around 16ish and only some stay at 20??
am i doing something worng?

nah mate, although you've given him 200CA/PA, you're over your limit with the attributes if you put them all at 20. The only problem is, nobody knows what the limit is except SI themselves, and they aren't gonna tell us in a hurry. What position are you gonna play? From there with 200CA you can still make yourself pretty much the perfect player, just for one position not every.

Also, you get less attributes the stronger you make your player's weaker foot (as the ability to use 2 feet seems to take up a lot of the CA), so I wouldn't put it at 20, maybe 12/13 so that its not useless but still allows you to make a **** good player :)

i want to put myself as a striker to partner torres or play in the gap just behind (like stevie g)
does it also help the team if the all like each other on that favoured players bit??

i thought that but still wanted him to start better, he wasnt even 5 star rating :(

how many matches have you played him?
he's unknown to everybody...for now.

so the star rating thingy is purely based on reputation?
he rips through defenses just could hit a cows *** with a banjo :(

what perfered moves are best?

striker with torres for liverpool..

just keeps coming up with "how did he miss that..." ect, might need to delete him and re-do but be more picky on which stats to max out