Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register

Moving a player using FMRTE ?

Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2009
Messages
176
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Am wanting to move dzeko and couple of more players to there new clubs

how do i do it ?????

tell me a link if theres one to ask this question.

but am only wanting to change a few prem players thats all

thansk in advance
 
Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2009
Messages
176
Reaction score
0
Points
0
no idea haha. i have fmrte installed so i thought i could just use that but ill go download that then
 
Banned
Joined
Mar 30, 2010
Messages
2,402
Reaction score
0
Points
0
It isn't hard to move a few players, but if your willing to wait, an update will come out soon probs (H)
 
Banned
Joined
Dec 20, 2009
Messages
545
Reaction score
0
Points
0
the only CURRENT way to do it is to swap a player so for example Dzeko to man ******... you have to search for dxeko, then click on "swap player" then click on the search icon for another player in the man city team for arguments sake "adam johnson" then choose "Adam Johnson (Man City)", then click swap players... hey presto you have Dzeko
 
Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2009
Messages
176
Reaction score
0
Points
0
the only CURRENT way to do it is to swap a player so for example Dzeko to man ******... you have to search for dxeko, then click on "swap player" then click on the search icon for another player in the man city team for arguments sake "adam johnson", then click swap players... hey presto you have Dzeko

will it not harm dzekos playing history ?
 
Banned
Joined
Dec 20, 2009
Messages
545
Reaction score
0
Points
0
will it not harm dzekos playing history ?

only if you alter the history i guess... i would suggest waiting untill jan 11 (if your waiting to start a game) then swap them to make it look more realistic...
 
Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2010
Messages
463
Reaction score
0
Points
0
well u could use the proper editor at the start of the game? :)
 
Top