Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register
Nice Guy Gramps
Joined
Oct 23, 2009
Messages
15,215
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Thats a bit odd to say the least. Dumb question I know, but I assume you have all the latest patches etc?
 
Nice Guy Gramps
Joined
Oct 23, 2009
Messages
15,215
Reaction score
0
Points
0
that is ****** strange. just googled it and came across nothing at all
 
I

iNickStuff

Guest
Get a refund from Gamestation and buy it somewhere else?
 
Modern Day Leg End
Joined
Feb 19, 2010
Messages
1,100
Reaction score
0
Points
0
You are not playing an edited database? Because if there is something wrong with England's League system if you have edited it in any way, (eg, you may have accidentally only left 19 teams in the Premier League or something), then the nation does not appear.
 
Modern Day Leg End
Joined
Feb 19, 2010
Messages
1,100
Reaction score
0
Points
0
no i am not playing a editied database i mite geta refund
Did you buy an English copy? I'm just thinking perhaps you bought a foriegn copy, like from China, maybe there's some weird copyright issues with playing as England in China....
 
Banned
Joined
Feb 23, 2011
Messages
140
Reaction score
0
Points
0
yes its defantly english i tryed it on my mates comp and it worked fine, but not on mine, :( :(
 
Banned
Joined
Mar 31, 2010
Messages
3,638
Reaction score
0
Points
0
You are not playing an edited database? Because if there is something wrong with England's League system if you have edited it in any way, (eg, you may have accidentally only left 19 teams in the Premier League or something), then the nation does not appear.
it not that, if it was it would show up with a hazard sign beside england.

Really dont know how it works on your freinds but not yours :S when you play a game are the english teams there?
 
Banned
Joined
Feb 23, 2011
Messages
140
Reaction score
0
Points
0
it not that, if it was it would show up with a hazard sign beside england.

Really dont know how it works on your freinds but not yours :S when you play a game are the english teams there?
Yeah it would but nothing, no nor me, on my friends one, i had to make a new game on his laptop then save the Saved game to my memory stick :(
 
Member
Joined
Dec 28, 2010
Messages
282
Reaction score
0
Points
0
why your computer performance is so low :O

yeah its odd try playing other league and see if the english teams appear
 
Banned
Joined
Feb 23, 2011
Messages
140
Reaction score
0
Points
0
why your computer performance is so low :O

yeah its odd try playing other league and see if the english teams appear
Dont no when i try to put the editor up it takes like 40 mins :(,

Okay il try that :)
 
Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2010
Messages
1,482
Reaction score
0
Points
0
If you have updated it then shouldn't be version 11.2.1?
Anyway, it is odd. Just get a refund and buy somewhere else, like GAME or HMV
 
Banned
Joined
Feb 23, 2011
Messages
140
Reaction score
0
Points
0
yes but i want to use that one so i dont have to have the new transfers but i have all the patches
 
Banned
Joined
Feb 23, 2011
Messages
140
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Read above also i am having a compitition with a friend so i am using default
 
Top