Reputation points please!

• Thread starter FrankM
  • Start date
  • Replies 41
  • Views 6K
F

FrankM

It has no clear reason, but my low figure in reputation points, is very annoying.
Next will be a summary of why I should get lots of reputation points:

- I've been playing the game for ten years, starting with CM2
- I've won everything in every edition, multiple times
- I've never used something like Diablo or whatever, only that one time when I suddenly stopped winning when I was manager of Southampton in like 2015, and 'we' had the greatest players available.
- I've broken four keyboards, five mouses, punched my screen, thrown a dart in to it, kicked my door, cursed about 7 million times, broke cd covers, punched through a chair; all for Championship Manager and Football Manager.
- If you do not sympathise with breaking stuff because of the insane anger this game can fill you with, I'll have you know that now, I have calmed down quite a bit. The last time I broke a keyboard was in march 2005 and this mouse has been here for ages

Furthermore I believe I have a nice avatar, and also, bear with me, I am from a small city in The Netherlands and not rich. Above all else, I am not rich. I have a problem with that.
Hey, this could also be an introduction.

Thank you for your attention (and reputation points?)

good one

however I won't close this thread. Like you said it could be an introduction, this is now your intorduction :D

Welcome to the forums...........even if the welcome is a bit delayed

Welcome to the Base if you give us some decent threads or whitty posts then we will boost your rep

Welcome mate. But you will not know the suffering of CM/FM fully until you have lost a missus over it, which i have. Twice.
On second thoughts, it actually did me a favour!!

Wow, you'd think you would have learned a lesson the first time boozad.

Welcome to the base FrankM, no reps though. :)

I have many reputation points.