Savagenchez

Reaction score
Hey guys, I'd just like to start off this thread by letting you know that I've never posted on the forums before and this is my first time developing a tactic, so don't be too harsh haha!

Seeing as this is my first time making a tactic to post on the forums, I've decided that I'd like to make something different and unique. I've come up with a tactic that will keep you the ball, get good results against higher teams and destroy similar teams to your own. I have achieved this by avoiding issues with the match engine such as poor strikers and woeful full-backs whilst also using exploitable aspects such as corners to my advantage.

In doing this, I've created a tactic that does not heavily depend on a single player to win you games. Attacking movements are free-flowing and defensively you can keep a respectable amount of clean sheets in regards to the current match engine build. This type of tactic allows you to have a large rotatable squad, which I find increasingly useful during a season where you have an injury crisis.

As you can see, this tactic has an unusual shape but has still worked incredibly well for me at Middlesbrough, racking up 99 points and getting to a quarter final in the process. I do not use any specific forms of training apart from heavy training on youngsters that have a lot of potential.

Thanks for reading, any screenshots are greatly appreciated and I'll be sure to add them on to this post when I have the time. Good luck!

NOTE: I do not use specific defending corner instructions as I feel they just do not work effectively this year, feel free to add your own and change instructions in this tactic at your own free will and keep me updated as to how it has gone on.

WOW! Thanks man, that's absolutely amazing! Keep us updated if it keeps going that well!

Giving this a try with NUFC. I'm always looking for unique tactics to try.

Does this use the corner exploit?