The True Blues - Chelsea FC Story

SammyJH94

Reaction score
View attachment 270635

Hello readers and welcome to my new fm12 story which as you can see will be with Chelsea. You may know me from my previous stories with FC Twente and Brabrand and this story will be a long term save hopefully lasting till fm13. I've got very little experience when it comes to managing big clubs as ive only ever managed Real Madrid in fm11 and that didn't turn out so great so im hoping i can overcome the bad luck and take Chelsea to the very top.

Why Chelsea?

Well like i said ive had bad luck with the big teams as it just never seems to work out so im looking to overcome that and also the fact that managing a team already with a great financial status and youth facilities is a very exciting prospect for me.

Future Plans

Well as Chelsea are already a top class side with amazing players and amazing youth prospects i don't think ill be bringing many players in just to see how the season starts to unfold with this squad i have and for a champions league qualification by the board as there expectations my main goal at this time will be a top 4 finish.

Will be starting the story tonight as i need to go to work soon, Pre-Season and possibly the first league month :)!

Ahhh I was gonna start a Chelsea story!!!! Best of luck buddy :)

think every one got chelsea got a chelsea save on the go best of luck with this what database will you be using

Ohh well this is all the more reason for you to start one! haha cheers mate!
Maybe, I'm loving my Southampton save too much atm though and have such a good squad dunno if I cba to start another save before FM13

Maybe, I'm loving my Southampton save too much atm though and have such a good squad dunno if I cba to start another save before FM13

Thats true mate your going so well with the save, would be a shame if you stopped it.

View attachment 270797

Pre-Season

View attachment 270800