BlueHeart

Banned
Reaction score
So, here's the "miracle".

I'm playing second season with Chelsea. I wish I played with CHELSEA, I wish.. Cuz this is no Chelsea at all!

So, let's start from the beginning.

I started playing with Chelsea. 1st season summary - EPL Champs, League Cup
..then started 2nd season..
Played games: 25
Wins: 12
Draws: 4
Losses: 9

..and then I just gave up.

Great staff, great players, "great manager", good tactic and everything..

WTF is going on? The game just went wrong! Just crashed.

I dontknow, this hasnt happened to me before! EVER!

Please, support!

What changes did you make between the 1st and 2nd seasons? New players? New staff? New tactic? New match preparation? Anything?

Could be anything. Teamtalks, personal talks, tactics, match prep, etc. etc.

A few screenshots would be helpful, i.e. of your squad and you tactic

Nothing special, I mean, I bought some new players (mostly young talents).
Bought some staff additions: Rene Meulensteen, Di Salvo, Baldini..
Tactics are the same as before..
Im not so sure about training though.
I use the FM-made schedules, cuz didnt find any good schedules here.

I dont know, If u can share some, I'll appreciate it.

If anybody here plays with Chelsea, just share how youre managing the team.
Everything!

Nothing special, I mean, I bought some new players (mostly young talents).
Bought some staff additions: Rene Meulensteen, Di Salvo, Baldini..
Tactics are the same as before..
Im not so sure about training though.
I use the FM-made schedules, cuz didnt find any good schedules here.

I dont know, If u can share some, I'll appreciate it.

If anybody here plays with Chelsea, just share how youre managing the team.
Everything!

Tactic the same, do you mean you are using the FM default tactic? All those suck.

For schedules,look at IanC's schedules or Dunc's Training.

may be u suck ? .....lol
may be its ur tactics or internal problems