Ama-Zing™ 4-2-4: The new Attacking Possession tactic by Raikan007

Raikan007

Reaction score
Hello everyone, I know you are probably thinking what the ****, another tactic from Raikan, well I like to share my work to inspire people to make their own tactics and also assist people who prefer not to...

All of my tactics can be used as templates for your own work as well so please feel free to use them as you will :)

This tactic I have been using for my Tottenham save for two years now (first season I rotated with the Amc and the Libero tactic in my other thread with a version of this one, however it has changed since then) and I have won everything there was available to win in both seasons.

1. Champions League 2012/2013 Season
  2. FA Cup 2011 & 2012 (1st and 2nd season)
  3. Carling Cup 2011 & 2012 (1st and 2nd season)
  4. Community Shield 2012 (2nd season)
  5. Europa League 2011 (1st season)
  6. Uefa Super Cup 2012 (1st season)
  7. Barclay's English Premier League 2011/2012 and 2012/2013 (1st and 2nd season)

I have not tested it with any other team as I am wanting to have a proper game of Fm12 for once this year and had not intended to create new tactics, however I felt as though I should share this one with you as it really does work very well for me and hopefully for you :)

Ama-Zing

(click the heading above to take you to the download page)

Formation & Instructions:

View attachment 225619

Touchline Shouts:

View attachment 225618

Opposition Instructions:

Show all their mids and strikers to their weaker foots and closing down!

View attachment 225620

Match Results, League Tables & Fixtures: