I Crushed BARCA AWAY 2-5 - Lots of CCC'S and Goals . I double dare you to try this !

CookieMaker

Reaction score
Hi every1 , I'm CookieMaker (H) ,
I have played the FM series since 2008, and have become very addicted to it. This is my first time uploading a tactic to share it . I'll stop introducing myself because my English isn't my native language and I'm afraid you'll laugh at me at the end with my grammar mistakes, so lets get to the point.

I'm a big fan of High pressure & Counter-Attack Football. I have created lot of tactics but have only ever kept them to myself. When I started playing FM 13, I found it hard to win games. I used a lot of tactics from FM 12 but none worked so I thought I should do more work to analyse the game and how players pass/score and stuff like that.

I've been a Liverpool Fan since I learned about football. So i always start with Liverpool until I create a solid tactic before I use to other teams and embark on other challenges.

4-3-3 (1-2-3-2-3)

The tactic is based on Counter mostly , i thought in Fm 2013 the opossition put lot of pressure mostly when ur plaing away so i made the tactic based on this and the reason why i play with 3 forword ( 2 of them are more tranquista ) , is to have lot of option when attaccking , the defenders are more DM , and putting lot of preassure in the oposition attackers winning the ball and pass to midffilders or long pass to forword .
The point is to play