all the best for the future mate, thanks for all your updates over the years! :)

This is a very sad day this up there with the day djembe djemba or yordi cruff left United.

I have probably got nearly every release in those years. Hope everything goes well for you.

Should go work for SI then we might get some realistic PA and CA every year.

Would someone be able to help me please. I was just wondering what the starting transfer budgets are for Chelsea United Liverpool and city please?

Liverpool : 33,63M €
Chelsea : 80,72M €
Man City : 24,21M €

Thank you LFCMarshall for your hard work and dedication over the years! When FM gets stale, your updates always made it feel fresh due to the PA/CA changes along with the transfers. Disappointed to hear the news but I can't imagine the hours you have spent doing these updates in your free time. You will be missed.

And good luck with the job

Just wanted to say thanks as well for your updates. I've been using them for the last 4/5 years and they've made my FM experience so much better. Thanks also for your patience in answering the same questions over and over again. As a fellow graduate, best of luck with your job and I hope you continue to enjoy FM like the rest of us here.
You da man ;)

Very sorry to hear this. I can't help but be selfish and think how much this will affect my pleasure of football manager as a game as I have been using your updates for several years and they are the only reason I visit FMBASE. You have ruined the games durability!

This reaction though is credit to you for how brilliant your work has been, I cannot imagine how tiresome, challenging and time consuming this must have been over the years but I am very grateful for your efforts. Thank you and good luck with your new job.