bigfishboy

Reaction score
16-cup-of-tea.jpg

As I woke up and got my cuppa tea and sat and put sky sports news on, I was shocked to see that Claude Puel the Lyon manager was killed in a car crash, but to be honest I sat there like any Englishmen in England getting ready for work for money and thought it didn't mater me.
They even showed a picture of him, while he was managing his team in a game.
c32bf0432b63f528751790fc589f_grande.jpg

I am Luke Fish, a everyday Englishmen who works 9-5 for a computer firm, once a week I help out at Fulham FC with disabled children to help give them a better future, so the next 10 minutes are going to shock me.

The phone rung.. I picked it up to hear a voice I didn't know, I asked who it was and he answered Jean Aulas, and to be honest I had no idea who this was, in till he said he was the chairmen of Lyon, and wanted to offer me a job, I was shocked, me? I have no football managing experience at all, I never even played professional football, he told me to take the next flight to Lyon to talk to him. So I did...but first I run up work saying I was quitting, maybe a bit of a rash thing to do, but I was hoping not.

olserv.png

I arrived at the Stadium and was greeted by Jean Aulas himself, I quickly and happily signed a £8750 per week deal, thinking I earn more in two weeks then I did in a year, I then received a tour of the grounds before being let loose to start sorting out the team and the tactics.

z_gerlandg.jpg

The stadium.

At this point I decided its my team now, I will take charge and do things my way.. but what way is that?
I was about to find out...

Last edited:
Mate thats a pretty good OP i must say! may want to look into different layouts thought but your choice? look at my story if you need any layout tips or anything, click my sig at the bottom about hansen managing :) leave us a comment :)