Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register

transfered players cannot played

Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2008
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi,

i have a little problem. i bought 3 players in january. but i cannot select them for my match squad because i couldnt give them shirt number. i couldnt find the menu. where can i give them numbers?
 
like a (super) mod
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
5,821
Reaction score
0
Points
0
On the squad view iirc, it should be near to bottom on the left hand side
 
Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2008
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Points
0
hi

what is iirc :( there isnt anything on the left side :(:(:(
 
like a (super) mod
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
5,821
Reaction score
0
Points
0
iirc = if i remember correctly.

On the squad view on your toolbar (mines on the left but it might be on the right depending on your skin) and at teh bottom there should be an option to assign squad numbers
 
Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2008
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Points
0
i think there is something wrong with the patch.
there isnt any menu like that :(
 
like a (super) mod
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
5,821
Reaction score
0
Points
0
It might be beacuse the transfer windows shut
 
Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Points
0
if you select the players in your team for the next match, you will be prompted to give them squad numbers before you can play
 
Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Points
0
which would be indicated in the squad list....but good piint maybe worth checking it out alehkin have you a screenshot of your squad list?
 
Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2008
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Look at the pic. I couldnt do it in the way of selection to squad before the game...
 
Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2008
Messages
321
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Alekhin press the Ine button to see why also Ine means Inelegable to play a match

Hope i Helped

Matt
 
Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2008
Messages
321
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Oh no he must have a work permit when you play a match does it come up assign squad numbers , if you can't give them a squad number your team is to big.

<):D 50 POSTS! TIME FOR 100 !<):D

Matt
 
like a (super) mod
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
5,821
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Oh no he must have a work permit when you play a match does it come up assign squad numbers , if you can't give them a squad number your team is to big.

<):D 50 POSTS! TIME FOR 100 !<):D

Matt
Calm d00n your nane that eric idle musical
 
Top