Your 1st MANAGER game ... ?

adichemeng

Reaction score
hey lets share about ur experience,

im getting addicted with this gime since i was child,
for the 1st time i play manager game,
it was CHAMPIONSHIP MANAGER ENGLAND 1996/1997
that was awesome
then i played champs manager italy, champs manager holland, they are about 96-97...it was cool then!

how about you? :D

Champ Man 03/04 wasn'y my first one, but it was the first one i got addicted to with my old Inter game and my Newcastle game lol. Good memories!!

aw,

i forget it,
i also play PREMIERE MANAGER in SEGA,
its good and funny :D

you can download it free on the web legally from some like si games c lassic or something search it up ;)

cm 01/02 got me addicted i just downloaded it again gotta say makes me smile

Played CM 04/05 in my friends house and loved it so much that I bought CM 05/06 the day it came out lol :D I then went on to buy FIFA Manager 07, Football Manager 08, Football Manager 09!

I only started playing manager games at 08. :/

played my first game in 1996. it was premier league manager 1996-97. Found it the other day and loaded it up, bought all the then rising stars eg michael owen. bought back good memories.

Kevin Toms' Football Manager on the BBC B for me. Which was about 1983/4 when I was 6 or 7. Always been a football addict :)

champ man 96 iv had every 1 ever since and lma football man champ man even remember when clubs did there own wer u cud just be ur club

First Champ Man on the Amiga 600HD, it took about an hour to load up between seasons; ah the days before the premier league, still like to play it every now and then, i like the way if you run the pc version in dosbox you can get a season done in about a hour.

I never really got into premier manager or player manager. Did like a fantasy game called Super League manager. And i absolutely loved Sensible World of Soccer