thebluestuart

Reaction score
Chapter 1
Who remembers back when they was kids on Christmas eve? That feeling of excitement? That night when you never get any sleep? Well, tonight was a night like that. I was due to be at Stamford Bridge in the morning for an meeting... but not just any meeting, it was a meeting with Chelsea Football club to see if they wanted me as there next manager!

Wait. Lets back up a second, my name is Steven Stuart, I'm 38 years old and have always dreamed of being a manager, and started off very early at the age of 32.I have got some experience in the managers department, such as a short spell with Gillingham, 2 seasons with Bury and a very successful 3 years with Spanish side Athletico Madrid. Since 2009 however, i have been out of a job, and all my CV's have been knocked back, and when Ancelotti was sacked, one of my friends sent in my CV to Chelsea as a joke.

There is nothing more embarrassing then your phone ringing while you are having a ****, however, when Chelsea football club phone me up to ask me to attend an interview while i was having a ****, its even worse!

"Hello?"
"Hello, is this Steven Stuart?"
"Depends on who is asking?"
"This is Roman Abramovic? From Chelsea Football Club?"
"Oh yeah I'm sure it is, look, whatever **** is trying to mug me off, can you at least wait until I've finished my **** please?"
"I'm sorry? this is not a joke, I'm phoning about your job application? I was wondering if you could come down to Stamford bridge on Sunday for an interview?"
"...."
"Hello?"
"Yes, I'm so sorry Mr Abramovic, Sunday would be perfect, Thank you Mr Abramovic"
"Okay Steven, I'll see you Sunday at 2:00pm"

As i hung up the phone and finished off on the toilet i raced down the stairs to tell my girlfriend the good news, and that night i got so ****** i woke up with the worst hangover, but did i care? i could be the next manager of my boyhood club. The mighty Chelsea FC!

Last edited:
Chapter 2