Bullardinho

Reaction score
View attachment 257488

Prologue

After having a few saves cut short due to my useless excuse for a laptop (which btw I am still using), I decided I was going
to just start a save that wasn’t too challenging and I wouldn’t get too involved in, so of course naturally I have been sucked into it like a moth to a flame.

I don’t really like doing this but I am currently in January 2015, usually I would have liked to have started my story from the beginning but I am quite enjoying this save and I enjoy writing up a story (even if no-one enjoys reading it). As such I will be shortly updating with my results, transfers and awards to date.

I am a young manager afforded the opportunity to take over at Real Madrid, my aim is simple, to win everything, with as many clubs, in as many countries as possible. I have no other predicted career path or journey planned out, I just want to build the best teams and win a ridiculous amount of trophies.

I am aware this may not be the most interesting read to some people as there may not necessarily be much drama or 'struggles' but this one is just a bit of fun for me and I hope at least a few people enjoy it along the way.

View attachment 257100

Trophy Cabinet

View attachment 257345View attachment 257344View attachment 257343
View attachment 254826View attachment 254827View attachment 257345View attachment 254827View attachment 254826View attachment 246683
View attachment 246469View attachment 238208View attachment 237456View attachment 237457View attachment 237455View attachment 257343

Honours

Real Madrid

July 2014 - July 2016

Spanish Super Cup

2014/2015, 2015/2016
European Super Cup
2014/2015
Club World Championship
2014/2015
La Liga
2014/2015, 2015/2016
Copa Del Rey
2014/2015, 2015/2016
Champions League
2015/2016

Liverpool
July 2016 - To Date

Barclays Premier League
2016/2017
Europa League
2016/17
FA Community Shield
2016/2017
Capital One Cup
2016/2017
FA Cup
2016/2017
European Super Cup