andrichbrand

Reaction score
New Tweak OUT NOW 18/11/2013!
V3 is the best at the moment!

Good Luck and please give feedback. Good or bad.

This is my Different 451 Tactic with Success:

Good day,
I have been playing CM and FM for 13 years now. I always downloaded tactic and played with it, then I decided last year to start creating my own tactics (taking little bits and pieces for GREAT tactics "with the consent of the creator").

This year I decided to go at it along and this is what I came up with:

Formation:
v.1View attachment 463059 v.2View attachment 461414

The formation is base of my Rock Remix from last year: http://www.fm-base.co.uk/forum/foot...ock-4141-451-tripletweaked-nezzas-4330-a.html
I tried out all the new fancy positions of the new FM14, but then I realize to Keep it Simple!!! Stick to what I know.

In this formation the players will link up with each other. So team work is a biggy. The Complete Forward and the Advance Playmaker link up for the most of the goals.

Wingers will cut in and help out is your Striker is having a bad day. But then he will also sometimes hug the line and deliver the crosses.

Your Central Midfielder and Defense Midfielder is the playmakers of the team distributing the ball to the Forwards or the Wingers.

The back four is you bus that is park in front of you Goalkeeper.

Your Centerback that Challenge the Keeper will get in on the goals from Corners.

Results for other Users:
Cisoc86
View attachment 461346
Conn
View attachment 461345

AlexTheTall
View attachment 403673

Vijolamb
View attachment 403675

Some of the harder game with the tactic almost fully gelled:
View attachment 463301View attachment 463300View attachment 463299

The Guy is a Must Buy for any team that can afford him:
View attachment 463298
Got him for 12.5 million pounds and worth every penny.

Team Talk:
As always, trust the best: http://www.fm-base.co.uk/forum/foot...-fm13-how-get-right-reaction.html#post1712428

Training and Match Prep: