First Egyptian manager guiding liverpool to success!!

Reaction score
Well i am mahmoud i am an egyptian computer engineer ,23 years of age and i have been playing as liverpool on my 4th season now i started randomly got liverpool and now i have liverpool and england as my teams so i am gonna write my story let me know what you think..
liverpool announced rookie manager sir mahmoud elhamawy as their new manager hoping he can lead them to success.
He is now the first ever egyptian manager in history for liverpool .
View attachment 20145

I will be writing scores for matches and the scorers every update containing between between 2-3 months with screen shots eventually and screen shots of big games..

View attachment 20147
with a budget of only 2.7 million i had no option but to sell some players to bring in others....

Sir Mahmoud Elhamawy sinks his fingers in the transfer market:-
New egyptian manager sir mahmoud elhamawy has already started shuffling the cards at liverpool letting no less than 10 players leave the club in the first window making the fans wonder if he is the right guy for the job specially that he only got 4 players on the first window ,but with the addition of experienced Ruud Van Nistelrooy to the team the fans thought he really can turn things around partnering torres..Also the promising additions of the likes of angel di maria and joao moutinho showed signs of promise for the supporters..

By the end of that window i was now ready to start my season ..
Pre Season:-
Liverpool-liverpool reserves 6-0
CFR cluj -Liverpool1-2
Ipswich-Liverpool 0-3
charlton-Liverpool1-2
Celta-Liverpool0-1
Yeovil-Liverpool0-2
Middlesbrough-Liverpool1-0

Wasn't a great preseason as i wanted it to be but i knew exactly how my team needed to play this season...

Overall transfers on season 2009/2010
View attachment 20149