From Pizza man to Megan fox stroy

Status
Not open for further replies.

AC DC

Banned
Reaction score
hi there i am new to this fourm my name is thomas logan and im going to go my fav team rangers my story is going to include lots of different templates AND THE BBC SPORT SKIN;) btw i am in the 4rth of march so dont think im cheating or anything and 1n of my transfers went wrong i boght him for a million and it said i got him for 11k lol i paid 1.6m for him :mad: any way heres his little speech(H)

SHOOT BANG POP were crossed the headlings in scotland today because 9 in a row legind has left rangers due to his wife janet having cancer we wish her all hte very best.

pizza man to rangers hot seat by bran swanson

we are hearing soures that thomas boyd has tooken over at rangers yip it has been confirmed here the link they beleve this is the kid for the job here is his summer cathers and pre season

Good luck.Won't follow but will check how your doing every once in a while

dont think im cheating or anything and 1n of my transfers went wrong i boght him for a million and it said i got him for 11k lol i paid 1.6m for him

hmmmmm....

SHOOT BANG POP were crossed the headlings in scotland today because 9 in a row legind has left rangers due to his wife janet having cancer we wish her all hte very best.

wtf?!

The layout,I have to say is 'interesting' but in reality,very poor.

RANGERS VS RANGERS R

good result 2 nil should maybye have won this more in sylye but we should be proud and try and win more of our game sto sharpen our selves up

bournmouth vs rangers won in fashion by a 3 nil margin we played like a team and showed me can play like a team 2 out of 2 for the young boy in charge

briicstol city vs rangers poor game allround should have won this but drew a bore gaem hope we can improve later in our friendles :'(