**** Germany Discussion Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Scott
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 93
  • Views Views 6K

Scott

Banned
Reaction score
Okay this thread is for **** germany Discussion only. So please only use it for that, nothing else. If you want to discuss other historial events periods please, make a separate thread.

enjoy it all.

As part my history degree which i am studying for at the moment, one of my modules is called Rise of the Nazis 1919 - 1933 and i was just wondering what your views are on Hitlers's rise to power and how do you think he obtained it?

As part my history degree which i am studying for at the moment, one of my modules is called Rise of the Nazis 1919 - 1933 and i was just wondering what your views are on Hitlers's rise to power and how do you think he obtained it?

only done it at GCSE, so dont know that much about it, but i think it was established through Fear and propaganda. I feel that people like Goebles where the mean reason. for creating such stuff as the Hitler Myth. I feel without these thingss hitler would never off got power, and germany would of been a communist state.

Hitler's rise to power was quite a slow and ****** one. He was furious in the way Germany gave up in World war 1. He was disgusted at the way Germany gave up alot of its land to France. Also Germany had lost the right to bare Arms.

As a **** looking for power he got verry little support in the early days,he had set up the German Workers Party,he spent most of the time fighting with the rival Communist party which where ****** fights with fatalitys.He even attempted to claim power by force in 1923,a move which landed him in prison for 5 years(only serving 9 months).It was in prison where he wrote his book Mein Kampf. It is here he tells of his hatred for The Jews and The Communists.