djwillster

Reaction score
Magnificent Seven Clan 2014 recruitment
Magnificent Seven Clan 2014 recruitment

Magnificent Seven Clan has been started up due to me needing my fix lol

A bit of background about myself i have been playing FMO for 10 years or so now and decided to branch out and start myself
i have been a member of pgc and premiership clan in the past.

contact myself on steam: djwillster

i will only accept dedicated members

We have just picked teams tonight, and the teams will be as follow:

1. (Main man) Will (Insane Scotsman) - Achillies'29
2. cemmontana
3. Shaun - Volendam
4. joe - Willem II
5. Adam - Telstar
6. Andreas - Fortuna Sittard
7. Nick - MVV
8. jpchenet - VVV
9. robbie - Helmond Sport

Keep reading to follow our progress and please visit our website : tbc

Feel free to say hello, ask questions, or comment on our game. Just remember to follow SI rules and not to post on here asking to join the game.

RULE OF THE HOUSE

Hosts

Will

Times of Play.

We play Mon ,Tue, Weds 7pm - 11pm sometimes earlier if im around and there is enough players on

Rules.

1. Transfer of players and staff from Human Teams to Human teams must be agreed by both managers and not there assistants.

2. Shortlisting of other players is allowed.

3. Starting Teams are from 20th - 12th predictions

4. Game is saved on a dailly basis in case the whole game crashes. If an individual manager crashes during there match the game will NOT be reloaded and match will continue.

5. Match Speed should be on Key Highlights with Maxiumum speed or 1 notch down from Maximum. No Slower than this.

6. All New Manager reputations must set to sunday

7. Retiring your profiles are banned - therefore if you are sacked you have to earn your new job -
in the event that you remain unemployed for a minimum of 6 months ingame then you can start a new profile and take a team below the lowest human team.