liverpool-fc-logo.jpg

Name: Liverpool FC
Founded:1892
League: English Premier League
Stadium: Anfield
Capacity: 45276
Media Prediction: 5th

Expectations

In the first season, you will get a choice of 3 expectations; Qualify for Europa League, Qualify for Champions League and Title Challenge. As you only get £1 Million extra from title challenge, I would pick Qualify for Europa as their is less pressure on you.

Expectations.......///......................./...Transfer Budget.........Wage Budget
Qualify for Europa:///......................./£3 Million......................£1.5 Million
Qualify for Champions league:
////£3.8 Million...................£1.7 Million
Title Challenge:///............................/£4.1 Million...................£1.7 Million

Once you have sold some players though, you will have a nice amount of money to play with, but we will come to that later in the guide

Staff

Liverpool have some good staff memebers, and some pretty poor ones. Im not very good with staff, so you will have to have a look yourself, but there is one I can recommend. Terminate Colin Pascoes contract, and get in Johan Cruijff.

Key Players

Steven Gerrard:
Liverpools captain and star player. Gerrard has excellent all-round ability, and can also play in several different positions. His best positions is attacking midfielder and can play as an advanced playmaker, attacking midfielder, insider forward and Trequartista equally well.

Luis Suarez:

The Uruguayan is another top player at Liverpool and is the chief goal getter (although he has only been given 13 finishing despite being second top scorer this season). His best position is up top as a deep lying forward or complete forward, but can also play on either wing or central attacking midfield. His dribbling ability is his best quality

Daniel Agger